I Have Finally Done it!

1515020_1446152185596673_568572509_ncropped-tranwawlogo.png

I have finally done it!

I have created  a blog associated with WAW Radio.  As  a man a few word this quite a feet for me. I will post Radio info, scripture, post from other blogs and anything else I find important to pass on.  If you would like to follow me please go to the blog @ https://wawradio.wordpress.com/ Scroll down , click the plus sign, fill your email under ” Follow Blog”  And that’s it.

Blessing to you all in Yeshua’s name,  Scott

Leave a Reply

